image1

Contacts

To reach us you may call or click on the appropriate email address

David Meek
President
NITC OOO42773 • MGPHO V-0083
dmeek@ignmed.com


Tamara Meek
Chief Financial Officer
tamarameek@ignmed.com


Shawna Mack
Office Manager
smack@ignmed.com


Sasha Lerner
Customer Service
slerner@ignmed.com



Dan Strickland
Medical Gas Inspector
ASSE 6020 • NFPA 99
dstrickland@ignmed.com



Glen Davidson
Medical Gas Inspector
6020/6040
gdavidson@igmed.com


Marian Zietz
Senior Account Manager
mzietz@ignmed.com


Don Blanton
Construction Specialist
dblanton@ignmed.com



A Thank You note from one Motley Crue to another...

 

440.439.1444 

440.232.8063 f 


General Information info@ignmed.com 


24849 Aurora Road Bedford Heights, Ohio 44146

Join Our Mailing list

Contact Us

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

IGN Medical

24849 Aurora Road, Bedford Heights, OH 44146, US

(440) 439-1444